Customer Reviews

Your Email:

*The email you used with your order.

Your Location:
Review:
Display Name:
Rating:




119 Total Reviews

Emily in Fallbrook CA said... Not only were the quality of my prints exceptional, when there was a mistake they fixed it immediately and their response time was instant. I can say with absolute certainty that I will be referring everyone I know to Royalcanvas.com in future, because more than just providing quality product, their customer service is far and beyond the best I have ever known. I will be using them exclusively from here on out!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Anonymous in New York, New York said... I received my order of 4 canvas prints .. I am in Awe!!.. absolutely breathtaking. My colors were perfect, just like my original painting. Beautifully done.. Thank you! I will be back
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, May 08, 2017
Anonymous in rwjones1962@yahoo.com said... Very very happy with my canvas picture.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, December 11, 2016
LY Bitton in Utah said... Just received my canvas. I'm thrilled with it Excellent product, great work. THANK YOU! Definitely will be using Royal Canvas again and recommending to friends. Happy Camper, here!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, December 02, 2016
LY Bitton in Utah said... Just received my canvas. I'm thrilled with it Excellent product, great work. THANK YOU!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, December 02, 2016
Judy in San Antonio said... Excellent product and even better customer service! Super heavy duty solid wood frame, custom size (no really, ANY size!) UPS shipping... Makes for one very satisfied customer! Please don't change your quality - it was impressive! All at a price I could afford! Yay Royal Canvas!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, July 21, 2016
Tyler Drees in Celina, OH said... I can not say enough GOOD THINGS about RoyalCanvas.com! As a photographer, I stumbled upon their website years ago, and took a chance to print some of my photos on canvas. I was worried about color management and how it would actually print. But from the first print 3 years ago, to my most recent, all of them print exactly how you see them! I will only use RoyalCanvas.com from now on! Their prices are also very reasonable and well worth it! I trusted them so much, that I created a 24"X36" canvas to help myself propose to my now Fiance! See Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioIMyp3o4bg (If link isn't allowed, YouTube Tyler & Jenna - The Proposal)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, July 19, 2016
wtaylesu in San Diego said... Never disappointed...I have used Royal Canvas multiple times and I am overjoyed with their product. My home is filled with many happy memories that Royal Canvas has captured in canvas. Many thanks!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, May 21, 2016
Gbaker in Kermit texas said... Good quality, fast shipping, good on price. Was a gift and the Look on my mother in laws face....priceless!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Happy Camper in Atlanta, GA said... Found this site/business on Google and read the excellent reviews, figured I'd take a chance, ordered a HUGE canvas and it came out BEAUTIFUL! Quality was 110%, I am completely satisfied with the service, all the way down to the delivery and presentation. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. Can't beat these prices, TRUST ME I CHECKED, and if you find something cheaper chances are it will take them 3-4 times to get it right. Royal Canvas got it PERFECT on the FIRST shot. I'll definitely be back for the rest of my wall art. Thanks to this great staff for their efficiency, quality standards, and professionalism!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, May 03, 2016
CEF in Indiana said... Excellent quality of the print; Excellent service; Excellent packaging; Bravo!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, February 12, 2016
Vanessa S. in Fort Lauderdale, FL said... This was my first time ordering with Royal Canvas which I had found from a search on Google using the keywords custom canvas unmounted prints. Not only did I arrive at the website which was extremely user friendly and easy to navigate, but the prices were amazing! I ended up ordering the mounted canvas print in 16" x 20" size. The system was so saavy, that it reccommeded my print would fit better on a 15" x 21". I went with the reccomedation it gave since I wanted it to fit properly. The next day, I asked a question via their phone line and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I placed my order, and to my surprise, I received an email just a day later that my order had shipped. A couple of days passed and my order arrived! The canvas photo came perfectly packed in thick bubble wrap and plastic in a perfect sized carton. When I opened it, my mouth dropped with the clarity of the print and preciseness in mounting. Even the frame it was mounted to was beautiful quality!! I recommend this company to everyone!! I have showed it to many people, and look forward to canvas mounting more items for our home!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, January 28, 2016
Chelsea W in Jonestown Tx said... This was my first time ordering. And I could not be happier. I ordered 2 16×20 canvasas and they came out beautiful. I will definitely be ordering again. Website was so easy to use. Service was fast as was shipping. Thank you Royal canvas
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Cathy in Iowa said... I received my order today and I am the happiest person on earth right now! This is the first time I ordered from Royal Canvas and I took a chance not knowing their quality, not knowing if the colors would be correct, but I will definitely order again and highly recommend them! Did I say I was happy? :) Oh my gosh...thank you Royal Canvas! You rock!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, January 14, 2016
So pleased! in Northwest Indiana said... My first time ordering, wasn't sure what to expect, but these folks took an ordinary digital photo, enlarged it with exceptional results and created a quality canvas that will hang on my wall for years to come! Pricing was by far the lesser expensive of many options out there, but Royal Canvas does wonderful work, is prompt with delivery and it was really easy working with the website to get the canvas just how I wanted. I will be ordering again I am sure! My Royal Canvas product made my holiday, I am so happy with it.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, December 28, 2015
Ashlea Z. in Richmond, VA said... This was my first time ordering through Royal Canvas and I'm absolutely thrilled. A little back story, I had ordered a canvas prints through a Kodak order in a cvs. I had ordered my print long before the cut off date. I had also ordered a second print at the same time. I received the second smaller print and after a few more days became very concerned because the larger print had not arrived and it was a very important Christmas gift from the entire family to their parents. On Saturday, I called cvs to enquire about the print only to be told that the order did not go through and was not made. I completely lost it and panicked having no idea how I would fix the situation. I got online and found royal canvas. The cut off date for holiday delivery was the next day. I ordered my print and prayed it would be here as guaranteed and save this huge christmas disaster and IT DID! The printed arrived today, it looks amazing, and I'm completely relieved and thrilled. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful print and for keeping your promised delivery time frame! It's meant the world to me and I will most certainly be ordering prints from you in the future!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
WebSpectrum USA in Ruther Glen, VA said... I am a new customer (Dec 2015) and can not even express in words how magnificent by canvas prints turned out ! I found Royal Canvas by simply searching on Google.... My hopes were totally fulfilled when I received my order a few days ago. I WILL NOT BE LOOKING ANYWHERE ELSE FOR MY CANVAS PRINTS, T-SHIRTS, ETC. SEEING IS BELIEVING WITH ROYAL CANVAS :) J. Logan Luntsford, WebSpectrum USA
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, December 21, 2015
Cathy in Clearwater, FL said... I am beyond happy with the quality and service I received from Royal. I highly recommend them.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, December 19, 2015
Patsi D in Chicago, IL said... This is my first time ordering, based on a referral from a friend who has ordered from Royal Canvas. I will be ordering again - great quality, well packaged and prompt delivery. You have exceeded my expectation - thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, November 22, 2015
Anonymous in British Columbia said... Just got my canvas, so amazing! I was worried about it being blurry but it's amazing! Definitely recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, November 09, 2015
Anonymous in Philadelphia said... I searched high and low for a good quality canvas company and someone who would not charge me through the roof for larger or even smaller size canvases. Im so happy I found Royal Canvas online and gave them a chance. They respond promptly, very professional, pay close attention to detail and their shipping and handling is superb. I've placed many orders with Royal Canvas this year and i still have not received one canvas i wasn't happy with. Thank you guys for taking time and pride in your work. Its rare to find good quality companies now a days.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, August 03, 2015
Pat in Massachusetts said... This was my first time ordering from Royal Canvas. I ordered a canvas for my wedding anniversary and I am AMAZED at the quality of the canvas I received! I was able to get a very large canvas for nearly half the price of what VistaPrint was offering. Definitely will be ordering more in the future!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, July 20, 2015
BudKovalchikPhotography in Colville, WA said... I have been working with Royal Canvas practically from their beginning, watching them grow along the way until they are offering multiple products. I like to think I helped them initially with ideas to improve their wrapped canvas products. The family has been great to get to know and work with. When they rarely make a mistake, they stand behind their 100% satisfaction guarantee. I have ordered between 50 to 100 canvas in 3/4" and the new "cafe" wrap sizes, from small to 24x36" and 16x60" sizes. They do a great job.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, April 19, 2015
Anonymous in Maine said... This is my first time ever ordering canvas prints & I could not of selected a better company for the quality and quick shipment of my new art!!! Thank you ALL at Royal Canvas , another Happy customer added to your list. I will return!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Lei Ann in Melbourne Beach, FL said... The canvas print you produced for me is beautiful. I appreciate your personal touch and artistic enhancement I requested for photo. It is perfect. I have shared your website with many!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, March 30, 2015
Christie in Hampshire, IL said... Thank you so much for turning our favorite picture of Colorado into an absolutely gorgeous canvas print! I highly recommend your services! Customer Support was extremely helpful, fast shipping and the canvas was very protected! Will definitely use again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, February 02, 2015
Terri in Cincinnati, OH said... I have had Royal Canvas produce several of my photos for both personal use AND for competition. I highly recommend them as true producers of quality workmanship that I am proud to display. I have in the past and will in the future, make your company a sincere recommendation.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Flores Imaging in Northern California said... I highly recommend their service! Every print I have received has always been stunning. The colors have been great and so has the quality of the canvas rap. I will definitely continue to use them.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
RC in New Jersey said... Thank you very much for the beautiful canvas print! Customer support is amazing! Fast shipment and properly packed! And the product? Awesome!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, November 08, 2014
Bob in NH said... Excellent service and pricing on a custom canvas print.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, September 20, 2014
Tony in Pennsylvania , NE said... Makes a great, unique gift, I've ordered several and was pleased every time.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, August 18, 2014
Myrna Bradshaw in Central Florida said... My first order with you and was I surprised at the fast service! I purposely ordered a large canvas to see the quality as I am looking for a good supplier for all sizes - I have found one! Your excellent quality, prices and service will have me ordering more!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sean Flanagan in West Hartford, CT said... Thank you for your help! I have used your service on many occasions and have had nothing but the best in terms of attentive customer service and excellent results turning my images into beautiful canvasses!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Beautiful in Colorado said... Each time I use your service I am impressed with the canvas that comes back to me. It is of exceptional quality and I am always proud to display the work.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 28, 2014
aaron in guilford ct said... I am delighted with the two canvas prints that you produced. Thanks! I appreciate the quality of your work.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, June 09, 2014
Bob in Wisconsin said... I've never submitted a review on an internet order, but I had to write and say how extremely pleased I was with my print and the service RoyalCanvas provided. I ordered on Monday, the print was shipped the next day and was at my house on Friday. And It's beautiful! Thank you RoyalCanvas!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 02, 2014
Anonymous in North Carolina said... I love my canvases. They are exceptional. Great packaging and awesome turn-around time.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, April 04, 2014
Anita in Usa said... I ordered a print from my nieces wedding for her as a birthday gift. I turned out better than I ever expected. I was more than pleased and my niece absolutely loved it. I am now thinking about doing a photo to canvas for myself in the hear future and will come back to Royal Canvas when I do. Anita
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, March 07, 2014
Ellen in Springfield, MA said... i am so pleased with the quality of the print Royal Canvas provided. Royal Canvas was the only web site offering to print my photo on a flat canvas for framing later. It came promptly and could not be better quality.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, March 03, 2014
Sara Mac in Boston, Massachusetts said... I took a big chance and ordered 6 prints on my first order, and they're all perfect! Great color, high-quality framing job, and fast turnaround and delivery. I looked at 4 or 5 websites, and this one was so much easier and clearer than all the others. Then as it turned out, the product is great too! Hooray!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, January 27, 2014
North Shore Inn at Lake Mead in Overton, NV said... We ordered several prints for our hotel lobby. We chose your company for the price and the ability to print a 40" by 60" print. We were concerned about good quality on such a large canvas. We are so thrilled with the results! Our guests love the photos of the beautiful Mojave Desert and Valley of Fire. We have many photographers here also and have passed your company information on to them. We will be returning customers for sure.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, January 26, 2014
Jon in Cortez said... Why can't more company's be like Royal Canvas where the customer comes first and they do what they say. I am more than pleased with the quality of my two large canvas prints. They truly are museum quality. Further, the obvious care they took in packaging them also tells me they take great pride in their product. This is one company I will remain loyal to.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, January 25, 2014
S. C. in Canada said... Thank you. Such a perfect gift idea. My boyfriend loved it. Perfect size also. and the canvas came right on time.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, December 30, 2013
Debbie Wood in Surrey, BC said... We had two large canvas prints done and the quality and shipping more than exceeded our expectations!! We will definately be ordering from you again! Thanks again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, December 27, 2013
Vince in North Carolina said... I ordered 2 custom sized panoramic canvas prints of a photo I took of the Old Course at St Andrews. I have an excellent camera so the detail was superb. The picture was transferred to a 75x17 canvas and it maintained the excellent detail and quality of the original photo. This is now a talking piece for any of our friends who golf. Thank you so much.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Michele in Mississauga, Ontario said... We just received our two canvas prints and could not be more pleased!!! This is the third time we have ordered from Royal Canvas and were not disappointed! They arrived in perfect condition and well packed and can not wait to give them to our friends at Christmas…Thank you so much and we will be ordering again from you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Keats G in Alberta said... This is the 3rd order I've place with Royal Canvas. Like the first orders I am very pleased with the service. My prints looked great in a screen. But even better on a canvas above the fireplace. Thanks again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Feathers First in Dundas, Ontario, Canada said... Just received my two prints that I ordered. Cannot express how happy I am with them. I am thrilled with them both. Thank you so much. Will definitely order from Royal Canvas again and again
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
mommeee in san jose ca said... I ordered 6 canvas prints of some of my favorite pics (of my kids over the past 10 years)they turned out awesome and it was such a great deal!! I couldn't be happier thank you so much
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
CP in MA said... EXCELLENT VALUE!!! We ordered (2) 24x36 canvas prints and a 22x28 poster to give our wedding reception hall a personal touch and all our guests loved them! We could not have been more pleased with how they came out Thank you guys so much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, August 22, 2013
HappyCustomer in Denver, CO said... We absolutely love the huge(38x60)canvas we just got in the mail! The quality of the print is excellent and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. They packed it for shipping really well and came in good time. I thought the pricing was really reasonable as well. Thank you so much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, August 19, 2013
MaryAnn in Eureka, CA said... I just received 2 24x36 canvas prints. They are awesome! Great colors, canvases properly stretched, packaged well for shipping, and excellent prices. After trying 2 other on line canvas print companies and having to have both orders redone (lack of contrast in B&W images, & poorly stretched canvases), I am very pleased with the work Royal Canvas has done. I was even contacted by one of the staff (Nick) who assisted me with a better decision about the size of the canvas so as not to lose too much of the image. Consider myself a loyal customer.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
SurvivorJake in Colorado said... I have used Royal Canvas several times now and can honestly say that the quality of work done by these professionals is top notch. No need to look anywhere else if you want great service and quality work.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, June 27, 2013
Polly in New York said... I was very pleased with my overall experience with Royal Canvas. The quality of their prints is excellent as is their customer service. They were very helpful and responsive to my questions. Their pricing is very competitive and it was nice to take advantage of their shipping special. My client was very happy and pleased with my work. Royal Canvas made me look good! They are great to work with, offering high quality results and a fast turn-around time. Hard to find such great service in an online company these days.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, April 26, 2013
Selena in Takoma Park, MD said... Royal Canvas has printed 40+ large scale canvas prints for myself and various clients of mine. Each time I am greeted with wonderful customer service, excellent quality prints and extremely happy clients! I can't say enough about this company and their service! Speedy turnaround/shipping is just another added bonus when your talking about the fine attention to detail I have received with each order placed. I truly recommend them to all my clients. No other company can match their product, price point or customer service. Thank you, Royal Canvas for always doing your best to keep the integrity of my images (the color is generally spot on!) and my clients are always thrilled. CHEERS!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, March 09, 2013
Ashley in Calgary, Canada said... I'm kind of hesitant ordering something like this online but I reviewed my order this morning and saying that I'm impressed is an understatement ! Great competitive prices, fast shipping & gorgeous prints! Would recommend this company to anyone wanting a great quality canvas!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Alireza in Edmonton, Canada said... It's very rare that I will take time out of my busy schedule to speak good word for a company that preforms as they have stated. Royal Canvas with their competitive pricing and quick delivery here to Edmonton, Canada surpassed my expectations. I was very skeptical about making an order online, but when my local stores had to custom order the stretchers because of the sizes my canvas required (over 2 weeks) I decided to take a chance and ordered through Royal Canvas and got my orders in 10 days. I will be making many more orders through them! Great job guys! Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, February 08, 2013
Mike in Minnesota said... Royal Canvas is awesome, I placed my order after looking at a number of places. Even without the discount they were very competitive price wise, after placing my order I decided to take advantage of the second print deal. They had no problem correcting the price to discount for my added print. Customer service is very fast and friendly and I received my prints today and WOW!!! they look excellent. I will recommend Royal Canvas to all my friends. Thank you Nick and Mary!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
TaniaVaness in Glendale, CA said... I have ordered 3 different times and have been extremely pleased with the quality of the canvas. Delivery always on time and prices are very reasonable. The person who received them as a gift was also impressed. Thank you Nick!!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Oh, Snap! in Canmore said... Fantastic service, easy ordering process, fast completion, great prices, wonderful product! Thank you!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Mike in Belleville, ON said... Thanks for the amazingly fast service and great product. I have chosen to frame the four prints myself so it will be a little while until I get them on the wall to truly appreciate them.
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Ryan in Sudbury said... Fourth canvas purchased through Royal Canvas, and as with the first two I purchased, I am absolutely pleased. Ordered them on the fifth and had them in my home by the 13th. And they look amazing! Thanks again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, December 15, 2012
Gabriel Lek said... The quality of the print was great - I was worried that the large 24 x 36 canvas will result in a blurred image, considering that the image was taken with simply an iPhone camera. And beyond that, the image editors managed to remove a stranger from the side of my image - which I am extremely happy with! Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, December 14, 2012
Tyler in Belleville, Ontario said... When no other company would deliver two weeks before Christmas, Royal Canvas came though having it completed and delivered within a week. Excellent product on canvas just as I imagined it. Other sites were not as user friendly as this as it was super easy to upload a picture and customize it. Super Canadian company will definitely order from again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, December 13, 2012
RentSummerside.com in Prince Edward Island said... Absolutely magnificent! I agree with a comment below of the user friendliness of the website, I tried to order from another site, but was so difficult. I left the site in frustration, and came across this one. NO REGRETS!! Soooo happy with the canvas', and the care taken in the packaging was SECOND TO NONE! Excellent print quality. Will defiantly recommend and use again! Thanks so much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Pamela Goosen in Chilliwack, BC said... Just got my four canvas prints delivered to my house today and they are beautiful! Great picture quality and fast delivery! LOVE THEM and would definitely recommend Royal Canvas to others!!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, September 13, 2012
Indyrocks in Indianapolis, IN said... Extremely happy with the quality of the products ordered. Several people have asked where we purchased the pictures and I have recommended Royal Canvas without hesitation. The site is very user friendly. Thanks and keep up the good work.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, September 08, 2012
Twyla in Canada said... They are both perfect - and much crisper, more beautiful color than the canvas supplier I had before you, better edging on the back and I don't think they're going to sag either. I am very impressed, you'll be getting orders from me again for sure!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, September 09, 2012
Jamie in Texas said... I have ordered several products from Royal Canvas and have been extremely satisfied with quality and finish. Beyond that, the ease of use of the website is also top-notch. I would recommend Royal Canvas to anyone without hesitation.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
ALYSHA in COLORADO SPRINGS said... THANK YOU SO MUCH ROYAL CANVAS!! YOU DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ON MY CANVAS. I LOVE IT, IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! MY PUPPY PASSED AWAY ABOUT TWO WEEEKS AGO AND I JUST NEEDED SOMETHING THAT WOULD HONOR HIM.. SO THIS CANVAS IS PERFECT. ITS JUST ABOUT LIFE SIZE TOO SO I CAN LOOK AT IT AND ALMOST IMAGINE HIM STILL HERE WITH ME. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS. THE QUALITY IS AMAZING AND THE SHIPPING WAS OUTSTANDING. I WILL DEFINATELY BE RECOMENDING ROYAL CANVAS TO EVERYONE I KNOW! THANKS AGAIN!! ALYSHA IN COLORADO SPRINGS :)
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, August 17, 2012
Anonymous in Ontario Canada said... As a Canadian, I naturally prefer to support businesses in my own country,however being dissatisfied with the quality of my canvass here I came upon Royal Canvass and decided to give it a try. My two canvasses arrived in mint condition and the added bonus was a two for the price of one special! I highly recommend Royal Canvass and will order from them again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Keaton G in Alberta, Canada said... What an amazing experience it was dealing with Royal Canvas. The upload took less than 5 minutes and once it finished the next steps were just as easy. After picking my size and gloss, I made a very easy payment and 3 weeks later, my ordinary shot turned into one of my most treasured. The quality of the canvas and the sturdiness of the construction are superior to any canvas I owned before. I am very proud to show off my canvas to friends and family and know that nothing could have gone better with my order. If you are on the fence about Royal Canvas, balance no more. This is an amazing product and I will be recommending them to everyone who wants their own masterpiece. Thank you Royal Canvas, you've got my business for life.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Howee in Jersey Shore said... I just recieved my order and like past orders I was very happy with the quality of the work, the colors were out standing, and after being enlarged the photo was sharp and detailed, no pixilation, Royal Canvas has this down to a science, and when I had a question custumer service was spot on and friendly, quick service. Pick out a photo and try it, you'll be happy.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, June 29, 2012
Ron in Laguna Vista Tx. said... I was afraid I would loose the color, and quality of my painting at first, but Royal Canvas came through with a picture on canvas that looked as good , or even better than the original. I really like the quality , it is outstanding.I would recommend Royal Canvas to anyone who appreciates quality pictures.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, June 16, 2012
Cathy in Yellowknife,NT said... They provide great service... I was questionable at first but after ordering they contacted me as they had to adjust my picture.. Gave me confidence. Received in 7 business days which was very fast and the job they did was fantastic. I definately would recommend to my friends. Thanks Royal Canvas and keep up the GREAT work.. I will definately be ordering from you multiple times.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, June 14, 2012
howee in New Jersey said... Again I have to say outstanding, wonderful work and quality material, no distortion, sharp and colorfull picture, and the delivery was very fast and the packaging was perfect. I look forward to future work from RoyalCanvas.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, June 04, 2012
Matt in Canada said... This is a great deal. The quality of the canvas and wood frame is great. I am really impressed with how fast the shipping is and they really package everything with care. They use giclee printing and the quality of the canvas is really, really good. Definitely a quality feel to everything. Really, really impressed! I have now ordered four photo to canvas prints and it's been great!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Cory Mc in Ontario, Canada said... Royal canvas's exceptional product and quick delivery exceeded my expectations. I will be using them again! And I will recommend Royal canvas to my friends and family.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 04, 2012
oldtimer1952 in Chicago, IL said... I was very impressed with both the canvases I received. I would recommend RoyalCanvas to anyone planning to put a photo to canvas. I know I will be using them again myself
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, May 03, 2012
MerylB in New York City said... Exactly what I wanted! Plus, had some issues with my order on line and they were totally terrific about fixing it for me. Couldn't have been nicer.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Bo in Barrie ON Canada said... Excellent customer service! Amazing product! Easy to use ordering process! Speedy delivery! I will definetly be placing more orders and recommending Royal Canvas to anyone who will listen! My prints look incredible! exactly what i wanted! Thanks so much!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Molinski in Hamilton, ON said... AMAZING!!!! Turned out perfect and the shipment was quick at a great price. Can't be beat. Will definitely use again.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, April 13, 2012
CURBY in PENNSYLVANIA said... I just received my canvas. It is wonderful. Having so little to work with from old black & white NOT DIGITAL print, you did a fabulous job. Thanks Daniel for working with me. I really appreciate it and will order more. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, March 30, 2012
Bill in Skillman said... Its just about everything you'd want from an online order. An easy to use web site, quality workmanship and a quick turn around. Bravo Royal!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
Sonja in California said... I absolutely LOVE my canvas. I turned a photograph into a 3 canvas picture. It turned out perfect and they did such a great job touching up my print. It was printed and shipped quickly as well. Thank you Royal Canvas, I will definitely spread the work of your great work
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, February 27, 2012
Anonymous said... Thank you for this beautiful canvas art and your help! It was a great anniversary gift Sabine
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, February 23, 2012
howie in Somers Point N.J. said... Thank you Royal Canvas for for this wonderful piece of art, It will be a gift to my grandaughter, and thank you so much for paying attention to my special request, the canvas is beautiful...And quick delivery too!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, January 26, 2012
liz and mark in markham on canada said... My daughter received her surprise birthday present today 2 royal canvas prints of her precious 2 month old son on canvas she was so happy as we all were . 'Great job royal canvas' . Already deciding about more prints . Plus great service
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
carrie in Michigan said... I was very pleased with my photo canvas. Great Birthday gift for my husband. Customer service was excellent and much appreciated! Shipped quickly. Thanks Royal Canvas. I will be ordering more in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, January 19, 2012
Peter in Tennessee said... Great service. The time from order to delivery was great. The picture looks great and i will be using this company in yhe future.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, January 09, 2012
Jason in Tx said... The service was great, they contacted me letting me know to downsize a size for clarity. The Canvas looks Amazing, Thanks again and Merry Christmas! -Jason
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, December 23, 2011
Elise in Tuscaloosa, AL said... The only thing better than the personalized and extremely friendly service they provided was the FANTASTIC quality of the canvas. This is a wonderful company and I look forward to working with them in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, December 19, 2011
terry in NJ said... Great service, they had a question and call me to work our a better size for my canvas. Canvas's were a hit. Great present!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, December 18, 2011
Evan T. in Toronto, Canada said... I just wanted to let you guys know that i have never dealt with such an astounding company. This is the fastest i have ever had something made and shipped to me. I ordered on the 13th and received it on the 16th. It was printed, shipped, traveled over 1100 Kilometres and it only took 3 days. You guys are VERY good at what you do, you have the best pricing anywhere, Incredibly fast shipping, INCREDIBLE live customer support, and i will NEVER put my photos on canvas anywhere else. Thank you so much Royal canvas!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, December 16, 2011
Sheila Hyshka in Saskatoon said... Absolutely Professional....love it and will order more.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
nonniesbrat in Florida said... This company is absolutely a pleasure to deal with. You get an answer to emails immediately and they are just so NICE! My canvas shipped so fast I was surprised.......expected an excuse but got an immediate email with a tracking number. Love this company. They should all be like this one. A million stars!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Thursday, December 01, 2011
Christy in SLC said... I would give them ten stars if I could! I have not even recieved my print yet and yet am absolutly pleased with them. My pictuer didn't fit in the size ordered and they worked with me until we got it right. They were very promt with emails and Daniel was amazing. I have been so impressed with their customer service alone, that I will refer this site to all my friends. Amazing company.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
ZD in FLORIDA said... I received my photo canvas today. I am so happy with the outcome. I placed my order on Nov 1, 2011 and received it as soon as Nov 9,2011. I have it up on our living room wall and can't wait for the entire family to see it.Thank you so much Royal Canvas for the terrific work and professionalism. I will definitely inform all of my friends of Royal Canvas!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
Shannon in Goose Creek, SC said... I am so thrilled with my canvas! Great service, I emailed them with a couple special requests-they were able to do exactly what I requested to my photo. I have gotten so many compliments on it and plan to use them with any future purchases. Thanks for the great work!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
Shellie in Bloomfield Hills MI said... I was looking for a unique gift for my husband's birthday. While on our honeymoon this past June, he had taken several pictures of the Maine Coastline that he was particularly proud of. I had three of them enlarged onto 16 x 24 canvas's with gallary wrap. When they arrived I was so impressed!! They were more beautiful than I had expected!! The help and personal attention I received was nothing but professional and first class. I send the photos on Friday afternoon and received my proofs with multiple options on Monday. My canvas's arrived on Wednesday. Thank you so much!! Several of my coworkers have asked for website address - I would highly recommend Royal Canvas to anyone!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, November 07, 2011
Barbara in Jamestown NC said... I came across the Royal Canvas website strictly by accident and decided to send my favorite picture of my late husband surf fishing on our favorite North Carolina Beach. I had it enlarged to a 40 x 60 size, gallery wrap, to hang over my sofa. Placed the order on a Saturday evening about 7PM and it was delivered to my home the following Tuesday morning! I am thrilled with the finished product as are all my friends and relatives who have seen it. You guys did a wonderful job and I have NEVER had such good service anywhere. I have been recommending you to everyone who sees the picture and they have said they will use you for some special pictures they want to have transferred to canvas. Again, my sincere thanks for such a great job. With such a large picture, I feel like my husband is right here with me. Have your website permanently stored in "My Favorites".
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, October 21, 2011
Darlene in Gallatin, TN said... Got my canvas today and it is amazing. I love it, it looks so good on the wall. We will definately be back.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, October 03, 2011
Mike Lewis in Denver, CO said... I was somewhat skeptical about getting a quality print like this done from a jpeg and was worried that there would be an issue using the image even though it was fairly high resolution. I realize now that I should worry less. The print was amazing and far exceeded my expectations. Now when I see an image on the web I immediately think about how it would look on a canvas on my wall. I will definitely be coming back for more.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, October 03, 2011
BudKovalchikPhotography.com in Colville, WA, USA said... Rick and Matt: I just have to do a second review of your company as it is now producing outstanding canvases with the best service and response I've ever experienced over the internet. If only the banks, investment firms, dirty energy, and our Federal Government were as responsible to "we the people". I've now ordered some 40 canvases from you and they are my best sellers at art shows. Even those folks that can't afford to buy in this filthy economy -- the response is always "WOW"! As I grow into bigger shows in 2012 I hope most of my business will be selling your wonderful canvases. Your friend, Bud Kovalchik
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, September 17, 2011
srshields in Bufffalo Grove, IL. said... I loved the online help I received from RoyalCanvas. The quality of their work is outstanding and really fast!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Kelly Durham in Naples, FL said... Amazing service! I ordered a 40 x 60 black and white canvas on Thursday and received it on the following Tuesday. Not only was the service fast, but the end product turned out beautifully. In addition to being a striking decorative touch, the canvas is also a special family photo that I can now cherish daily.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Tabitha in Chicago said... I give RoyalCanvas an A+. I was to blow up a city skyline picture and was originally looking to make it into a poster. After speaking with some representatives from RoyalCanvas, I went with the canvas option. The customer service that I was afforded throughout the ordering and pricing process was second to none; my inquiries were answered promptly and accurately, and I was made to feel comfortable with my investment. The canvas arrived to my apartment quickly, and I was extremely pleased with the product. Upon some further inspection, I found a minor flaw in the print. I sent my concerns to RoyalCanvas, and was pleasantly surprised at their receptiveness to my concerns. They sent me a replacement canvas within days, and once again, I was very impressed by the quality of the piece. If all businesses were run with the attention to detail, quality customer service, and promptness of RoyalCanvas, there would be a world full of satisfied consumers. Again, I give RoyalCanvas my highest praise and would recommend their services to anyone looking to add a quality piece of art to their home or office at a reasonable price. Thanks RoyalCanvas!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, July 09, 2011
Jeremiah Peterson in Las Vegas said... I just received my shipment of 2 16x20 Canvas's from Royal Canvas. I ordered them one week ago late Friday and received them today. They are everything I expected and more. I am extremely pleased with them and will order again if I can get a good deal again!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Friday, May 06, 2011
Denice in Ohio said... I've just received my shipment of canvas prints from RoyalCanvas, and I'm very pleased. They turned out beautifully, the staff was prompt, polite and easy-to-work with. Their Deal of the Day made it possible for me to provide my photography to customers affordably and their photographer's program allowed me to order other prints at discount prices. The fact that they offer a no-questions-asked guarantee gave me the confidence to order from them the first time, and I'm very glad I did. Thank you for your great service, RoyalCanvas!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Anonymous in New York said... This was one of the best companies I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Rick, who is one of the owners takes a very personal role in the handling of his business and that is a welcomed touch in an age where after 30 pressed buttons of clicks, we finally get a person. The product was topnotch, the communication excellent and delivery unsurpassed. An excellent company to do business with and I highly recommend them! thank you for a wonderful experience, Grace
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
BudKovalchikPhotography in USA said... Hey Rick I got all four boxes of canvas photos today. FedEx got them here without crushing the boxes much and in excellent shape. I especially worried about the 16x48 inch canvas. You packed everything very carefully. Whatever -- you are waiting with baited breath (?) -- they look absolutely great! I love the new stretcher bars with the slightly rounded edges, the black sides, canvas stretched uniformly tight, and outstandingly brilliant colors (better than my EPSON R2400 printer). The ink looks like it's painted on and there are very very few (almost unnoticeable) white spots. The 16x48 inch canvas of the two otter heads is awesome. All 10 canvases are excellent. I will desplay them in our local art gallery and juried art shows and will be spreading your web site around. I'll link to you on my web site. I will be ordering more canvas photos in the future and love your daily specials as it alows me to mix some great bargains along with mixing in some big, wide photmerges and such. You have been extremely helpful and patient along our journey the past two months Rick and I hope my suggestions about slightly rounded stretcher frame edges and black sides were in turn helpful to RoyalCanvas. Your products now perfectly matched to my dreams and are beautiful.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, February 19, 2011
SHERWOOD K. in Chesapeake, VA said... Wonderful !!! I am very pleased with my canvas order. It was packaged securely, processed quickly, and priced fairly. I will be ordering more in the very near future. Thanks so much for a great job guys!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Monday, January 31, 2011
Landon in Salt Lake City, UT said... Our print looks great! I was concerned with how it would look at first, which caused me to contact customer service at Royal Canvas. I was assured everything was good to go and the print looked excellent. When it arrived a short time later, I was not disappointed at all. This was a gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it! Thanks Royal Canvas!!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
joec in St Louis, MO said... Great discount, so I couldnt resist. It looks great, I couldn't be more pleased with the product and service
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Sunday, December 19, 2010
Courtney.Y in Orange County, CA said... Love the daily deals feature! My husband and I decided to have a photo my mom took on her trip to Ireland printed on canvas for her Christmas gift. I was shopping around for the best deal and came across the daily deals on this site and it was perfect! We were able to purchase a larger print for a much smaller price than any comparable site. The canvas arrived over the weekend and looks better than I could have imagined! I cannot wait to see my mother's reaction on Christmas when she opens this beautiful piece of art. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Jim Bartley in Toronto, CA said... Thanks for great work. It was a gift for my wife and she loved it.
Rated 4 out of 4 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, November 13, 2010
Wendy S. in Fullerton, CA said... I cannot tell you how much this canvas means to me. This is the last family photo before my daughter goes to college. Thank you so much.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, November 13, 2010
Cindy Williams in Virginia Beach, VA said... Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my canvas! Your staff is helpful and the canvas came very quickly. Thanks!
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, November 13, 2010
Christy B. in Charleston, SC said... My canvas looks amazing! I made my canvas of a photo I took in the Rocky Mountains and now it's on the wall in my living room. The service is great and the work beautiful.
Rated 5 out of 5 Stars.
Submitted on Saturday, November 13, 2010

Success!

X

Your review has been submitted.

We greatly appreciate your feedback. Please allow a few days for your review to become visable.

Error

X

There was an error submitting your review.

Please refresh the page and try again or contact customer support.